DAVID BOWIE, “LO PAN!,” FAREWELL TO A BEAST

In Search of Black Assassins

The BLACKSTAR, HIP HOP & RAP

aaabeckhamblackstardrake

After my last post, PART I, DRAKE, THE FALSE KING OF HIP HOP, TRIBE OF DAN & THE DEVIL’S PROPHESY, I began to ask myself about this Satanic/Nazi Rabbit Hole in Hip Hop and Rap. Are they really serious about this stuff? How far and how deep does it really go. I wasn’t really sure. Is this stuff really, REAL? My mind rolled over and over again. I couldn’t rest or sleep night after night. I questioned myself. I began to develop some reservations and doubts about the bona fide significance of the Satanic New Age to my community. These people can’t really be serious. My conscious kept telling me. Then, I received a strange confirmation and affirmation that told me to be at rest in mind, spirit and courage, and keep going. I am not far off. These people are indeed…

View original post 3 508 more words

Šis įrašas paskelbtas kategorijoje Uncategorized. Išsaugokite jo nuorodą.

Parašykite komentarą

